South Farm Faculty

Justin Sexten
Beef Research and Teaching Area
Phone: 882-2829
SextenJ@missouri.edu
On-Site Contact: Phillip Brooks

Tim Safranski
Swine Research and Teaching Area
Phone: 882-0304
SafranskiT@missouri.edu
On-Site Contact: Lyndle Vanskike

Duane Keisler
Sheep Research and Teaching Area
Phone: 882-1059
KeislerD@missouri.edu

Marci Crosby
Horse Research and Teaching Area
Phone: 882-2060
CrosbyM@missouri.edu

Jeff Firman
Turkey Processing Facility
Phone: 882-9427
FirmanJ@missouri.edu

Lee Miller
Turf Research Area
Phone: 442-4893
MillerGer@missouri.edu
On-Site Contact: Brad Fresenburg

David Braun
Agronomy Genetics Research Area
BraunDM@missouri.edu
On-Site Contact: Chris Browne

Andrew Scaboo
Soybean Breeding
Phone: 882-4450
ScabooA@missouri.edu
On-Site Contact: Kerry Clark

Wayne Bailey
Entomology
BaileyW@missouri.edu
On-Site Contact: Kerry Clark

Monty Kerley
Animal Science Feed Mill
Phone: 882-8801
KerleyM@missouri.edu
On-Site Contact: Mike Schaffner

Rick Hofen
Foundation Seed
Phone: 884-7333
HofenRJ@missouri.edu

Mark Ryan
Fisheries and Wildlife
RyanMR@missouri.edu
On-Site Contact: Charles Rabeni

Ken Sudduth
Ag Research Service – federal arm of Agricultural Engineering
Phone: 882-4090
SudduthK@missouri.edu
On-Site Contact: Mike Krumpleman